#8–Star Wars Night at the Brooklyn Cyclones

IMG_0068

Force Friday, here we come!

IMG_0067

Brooklyn Cyclones host Star Wars night every year, aka, the most highly anticipated event of our summer.

IMG_0066

I guess I could give a shout out to Old Navy for printing a Star Wars/baseball t-shirt perfect for the night.  Whatever. They certainly don’t need any help from me.

IMG_0065

I can’t believe he is smiling near a sand person.

IMG_0064

The actors were fabulous and friendly. They were thrilled to share Star Wars with emerging fans.

IMG_0063

I had to ask what this guy was. (A bounty hunter.)IMG_0062

Bounty hunters have cool guns.IMG_0061

The night wraps up with an epic battle. I think they were trying to save Princess Leia but the Princess doesn’t need anyone rescuing her. They ended up saving George Lucas from the Dark Side.

Leave a comment